Reviving the UFO Lottery

not what it seems to be

A couple of days ago I felt a little stuck again. I couldn’t decide which one of my featured projects I should pick up. That’s when my old UFO Lottery idea popped up again. As I’m feeling a little better health wise I made a contract with myself: I’m going to revive the UFO Lottery.

but this 🙂

There were ten projects (out of twenty-seven) left in the original UFO Lottery, I’ve added another 25 tickets for a total of 35. Those went onto the top of the list, they’re the ones I want to finish the most. A lot of them only need a couple of hours work, some demand a little more time and attention. And there are still loads of other things that didn’t make it onto the list like test samples and the like. They might get a chance as well.

The first draw has taken place, the project is finished. More soon.

Leave a Reply

