All nice and clean

Cityscapes #3, from my blog  jule b. – art lab

As I mentioned before, I have imported all of my stuff from my former blogs From The Boudoir and The UFO Garage & Fabric Depot.

This meant reading and editing 360 + entries, checking the links and – most of all – deleting every single picture and replacing them. Some of them got lost in the export/import business, some apperared in the wrong places. It’s done now and everythings’s nice and clean.

Apologies to those who follow my blog via email – you had to suffer a little. But you can now take a deep breath – it’s over.

There are still a couple of project pages left to clean up, but I’ll do that later as Kiel Week is starting next Friday and it’s time again for some ‘Shots of the day’ – I’ll try my best.

3 thoughts on “All nice and clean

Leave a Reply

