Some changes

For some time now I haven’t been too happy with this ‘all in one’ blog. Although this is fine for most of you, somehow this isn’t for me, I need to keep things separated. My brain only works that way.

So I have been working behind your backs (no knives involved) and made some small changes to this site.

First I have taken the Hometown tab from the header navigation menu, but you can still find it in the footer tag cloud.

Then a little change in the URL of one of my remaining blogs and voilà, a brand new photo blog was born, Jule’s Darkroom. The Darkroom tab in the header menu is now leading there. Not too much going on there at the moment, but this will change with time.

You may have already noticed the Freestyle tab I have added a while ago. Yes, another new blog, jule b – art lab for my experimental stuff. Hopefully, in May you will see some more of that.

And last but not least I have imported almost all of the entries from the UFO Garage & Fabric Depot as well as from From The Boudoir. I simply couldn’t do without them – feeling much better now. But every single entry will have to be edited – the picture URLs are still leading to the old blogs so you might not be able to see them although I can. I’ll update the entries where needed and check the links so you’ll land at your designated destination. – I’m working my way backwards in time. As I write this, 2016 is complete. 335 more to go, but I can only handle a few at a time.

 

3 thoughts on “Some changes

Leave a Reply

