Hexies to Comfort the Red Heart

hexies18H&W Comfort Sockenwolle Color, colour #616.05, 100 grams, 55 pieces

hexies19Coats Red Heart Sport Socks Color, colour #00001, 100 grams, 54 pieces

I’ve added two more sets to the Hexie project page. Now I have only 236 pieces or approximately five balls left to do. The next two Hexie colours will be peacock and amethyst like suggested by Kate. 🙂 Before starting I will take a short break, there’s another project I’m working on at the moment. Still a secret, only trying out an idea I had a while ago so don’t expect nothing spectacular.

5 thoughts on “Hexies to Comfort the Red Heart

    • I’ll be doing a post about my future plans, but need to scrape a few sentences together. – Your comments were in my spam folder for some strange reason. The magic of WP. 🙂

      • It seems that whenever I travel some distance from home, WP considers that I’m suddenly a stranger to all the blogs I follow, and dumps me into spam… It’s a bore, but not enough to make me stop checking in while I’m away 🙂

    • It isn’t patience but despair, as I’m doing them in front of the telly in the evenings. Tells you a lot about the programmes, I suppose. 😉

Leave a Reply

