Pot Garden

Although I have been working on the odd project during the last few weeks I don’t have very much to show you. But I have started a new cross stitch project, Herbes by Permin of Copenhagen. This is how it’s going to look like. I found the pattern in the German cross stitch magazine Kreuzstich Motive #13 recently. I’m using Anchor threads instead of the original DMC ones (with two exceptions) and this is my palette.

herbes02

The stitching is too crumpled to show but this is how far I have come to date. I will do the backstitching later.

herbes01

 

 

4 thoughts on “Pot Garden

Leave a Reply

