No Plans For 2016

First of all apologies for being a little absent from blogging and commenting recently.

A few things beyond my control kept me busy. And my day job is killing me. Not that I have too much to do, au contraire.  I’ve only got work to do for a small part of the day, which is horrible as I’m unable to do anything else during the time I wait for the next thing to do. Absolutely draining mentally and physically. I’m working on a solution.

But, back to the topic, no plans for 2016 doesn’t mean I don’t have any (in fact they kept multiplying for at least one year) but I’m not blogging about them because I failed last year in most parts, so I’m just letting things go easy this year. 🙂 I have chosen five main projects and created virtual project baskets instead of my old project list. I’ll work mainly on these projects, if one is finished another one will follow. Hope this works.

I’m also busy working behind the scenes of my blogs. Also, some surprise projects are on their way or in planning stage. All in good time.

But despite the distress in real life I still managed to finish some projects with a couple of them not blogged about. Maybe I can manage to slip in the odd post some time or another.

Last but not least I want to thank my followers and readers for just being there. You keep me going.

 

10 thoughts on “No Plans For 2016

  1. You have such a talent for colour; that array of hexies up there is like the gleam of nacre inside a shell, a beautiful mother of pearl. We stick with you, dear Jule, because your work is beautiful, inspiring and enviable! Keep on producing it, and we’ll keep following no matter how infrequent the posts are.

Leave a Reply

