Redoing ‘Fiona’s Fall’

Last weekend I picked up Fiona’s Fall again after the pieces had been left untouched more than a year – time flies. 🙂 You may remember the unsuccessful patchwork top Arnold’s friend Fiona brought into the UFO Garage.

I played around with the pieces until I had 48 flowers. I’ve now got a design in mind which I will test tonight (only seven more flowers to be sewn together). There are of course some leftovers, I’m not quite sure what to do with them yet but hopefully they’ll fit into the overall design. More about that soon.

9 thoughts on “Redoing ‘Fiona’s Fall’

Leave a Reply

