Orange&Blue Finished

Finished on Thursday during my lunch break. One of the smaller projects, the finished size is 64.5 cms square. For the border strips and backing I used two different fabrics this time (remnants from the home decor department). As it has become a custom with my last finishes, I used the ‘hemming’ method to stitch front and back together.

Orange&Blue, back (detail)Orange&Blue, back (detail)

I’ll return to #4 in the UFO Lottery now, Propeller. I’ve finally decided how to finish it. More about that tomorrow.

2 thoughts on “Orange&Blue Finished

Leave a Reply

