Teddy’s New Sweater

Look! My new sweater and trousers

Yesterday I finally finished Teddy’s sweater. Another project off the list.

A while ago I had to repair his mouth which had begun to fray. As I couldn’t anaesthetise him, he had to promise me not to bite my finger if it hurt. In turn, he could make a wish. He decided upon a sweater because his old one wasn’t that pretty anymore. On top he put a visit to the Botanical Gardens and watching TV all night. And he managed to talk me into making a pair of trousers as well. I never can resist my teddy’s looks. That little rascal. 🙂

6 thoughts on “Teddy’s New Sweater

Leave a Reply

