Wheels – So Far, So Good

Just finished this morning. Almost had to stick my rear bumper into the wardrobe to get this shot. 😀

I have also chosen the fabrics for the gaps at the top, left and bottom and cut the pieces. Finding the right fabrics is becoming a little tricky now. I’m not quite sure about the bottom left corner, maybe something light like beige? After that, there will be only some border units left. I’ve already got an idea about some of them, hope I’ll find the right fabrics.

8 thoughts on “Wheels – So Far, So Good

    • This is so much fun. 🙂 I’m discovering so many secondary patterns in this one I’d love to play around with. But after this project is finished I need to go back to my UFO lottery first.

Leave a Reply

