Men At Work

A couple of years ago I made this pillow cover for one of my nephews. Everything related to construction sites was pure fascination for this little guy. I had to search the shops a little to find the fabric with the big machinery. Then I added a pile of sand, some rocks and planks, all safely surrounded by a red and white barrier.

I had totally forgotten I made this when recently my sister-in-law asked me if I wanted it back. Sad that she didn’t make my nephew keep it but still better than stuffing it into a charity bag.

2 thoughts on “Men At Work

Leave a Reply

