The Pyramids Of The Boudoir/Knotweed

Just finished the small sample piece Pyramids I’ve already posted about here. For the binding I used the same fabrics as for Protection. The backing is made of a fabric sample I bought a while ago. This was the one from the set I did like the least but I think it’s looking not bad at all with this project.

Pyramids, back

Also finished the top for Knotweed of which you can read more here. Maybe I’ll try some machine quilting if there’s a matching piece of batting in my stash.

Knotweed, finished top

One thought on “The Pyramids Of The Boudoir/Knotweed

Leave a Reply

