It’s done!

I’ve finished the ‘Cocktail’ scarf!

Oh, eh, sorry. – Hi, Dave the Muse here.

Finally, I managed to finish the scarf project I told you about.

I only had to weave in the ends with a crochet hook.

It’s ready to be given to Ms J – I even found a leftover piece of gift wrap. Then I made a little label and wrapped the present.

I think I’ll give the knitting needles to her, too. If I should need them again, I could always borrow them.

Now I’m going to surprise Ms J.

DAVE
2 thoughts on “It’s done!

  1. When I came home yesterday, Dave the Muse wasn’t sitting in his usual corner of the sofa. I was wondering. I found him sitting in the chair over at The Boudoir with a little parcel on his lap. As it turned out, it was a gift for me. He had knit the ‘Cocktail’ scarf for which I bought a kit in a sale a while ago. Isn’t he sweet? *sniff*

Leave a Reply

