‘Breakdance’ top finished

Ignoring housework in an act of bravery I spent yesterday finishing the Breakdance top. Maybe I should also mention that I was massively threatened by Dave the Muse to get it done. (I didn’t threaten her, I just pointed out – in detail – possible consequences. – DTM) Well, whatever – here it is.

I’ll have to check now if there’s a big enough piece of this fabric left for the back. I’m also considering a narrow border. Need to see which one of the colours works best.

2 thoughts on “‘Breakdance’ top finished

Leave a Reply

